Physics Faculty and Staff





Dr. Prakash C. Sharma
vita
Professor, Head
503 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8998
Email: pcsharma@mytu.tuskegee.edu



Dr. Marshall L. Burns
vita
Professor
506 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-8997
Email: m_burns@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 


Dr. Akshaya Kumar
vita
Associate Professor
504 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8968
Email: akumar@mytu.tuskegee.edu




Dr. Zengjun Chen
vita
Associate Professor
508 LHFH 
Phone: 334-727-8299
Email: chenz@mytu.tuskegee.edu



Dr. Moses Ntam
vita
Assistant Professor
104 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: mntam@mytu.tuskegee.edu

   
 

Dr. Chitra Nayak
vita
Assistant Professor
512 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8996
Email: cnayak@mytu.tuskegee.edu


 



Dr. Marisol Alcantara Ortigoza vita
Assistant Professor
106 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: mortigoza@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 


Ms. Kimberly Harris

Senior Secretary
501 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4533
Email: harrisk@mytu.tuskegee.edu




Mr. Elvert J. Colvert

Lab Manager
405 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4426
Email: ecolvert@mytu.tuskegee.edu