Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Name
Office Number
Phone (334)
E-mail Address
Narang, Hira N., Ph.D.  (Dept. Head & Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 105
727-8021
narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Ali, Muhammad, D.Sc.    (Assoc. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 106 727-8159 alim@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Chen, Chia Lin, Ph.D.  (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-1 727-8554 clchen@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Chen, Chung Han, Ph.D.   (Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 107 727-8982 jchen@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Cornelius, Sean  (System Admin.)
Brimmer Hall 109
724-4853 stcornelius@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Patterson, Sonettra  (Office Assistant)
Brimmer Hall 100
724-4593
pattersons@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Thomas, Cassandra F., Ed.D.  (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-2
727-8587
cthomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Wu, Fan, Ph.D.   (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-3
727-8362
wuf@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Buckley, Ingrid, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 108
727-8371 ibuckley@mytu.tuskegee.edu