Department of History and Political Science

Faculty

Name 

Position/Rank 

E-mail 

Room No. 

Telephone 

Dr. Godfrey Vincent

Interim Department Head
Asst. Prof. of History

gvincent@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-106

334-727-8401

Dr. Lisa Bratton       

Asst. Professor of History

lbratton@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 70-100 

334-724-4913

Dr. Worth Hayes  

Asst. Prof. of History

whayes@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 44-312  TBA

Dr. Lisa Beth Hill

Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
 Asso. Prof. of Political Science

lhill@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-103

334-727-8541

Dr. Joe B. Jimmeh

Asst. Professor of Political Science
Assist. Dean for Administration, College of Arts & Sciences

kaija@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-102

334-724-4495

Dr. Sheena Harris 

 Asst. Prof. of History

TBA TBA  TBA
Dr. Tammy Laughlin

Asst. Prof. of Political Science 

tlaughlin@mytu.tuskegee.edu 

Kenney Hall 70-405   TBA

Dr. James B. McSwain

Professor of History

jmcswain@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-108

334-727-8200

Dr. Darryl Roberts

Asso. Prof. of Political Science

drobert@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-107

334-727-8560

Dr. Clyde C. Robertson

Asso. Professor of History

clrobertson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-101

334-727-8544

Dr. Thierno Thiam

Special Asst. to the President
for Global Initiatives

Asst. Professor of Political Science

thiamt@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-110

334-725-5489

Dr. John Tilghman

 Professor of History

 TBA TBA TBA 

Dr. Noel A.D. Thompson

Asst. Prof. of Political Science

thompsonn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kenney Hall 70-109

334-727-8277

Staff

Name 

Position/Rank 

E-mail 

Room No. 

Telephone 

Ms. Alison M. Caddell

Administrative Assistant/Budget Manager

caddella@mytu.tuskegee.edu Kenney Hall 70-104 334-727-8541

  History & Political Science Home Page