Admissions and Enrollment Management Staff

 

Admissions Recruiters/Counselors Territories

Darryl Edwards 
Territories: California, Nevada, Colorado, Michigan, Nebraska
E-mail: edwardsd@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Telephone: 334-727-8585 
Erik Mehren 
Territories: Illinois, Missouri, Pennsylvania,
South Carolina. Washington D.C.

E-mail: mehrene@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4836 
Cecil W. Davis 
Territories: Texas, Maryland, New Jersey, Tennessee,
Mississippi, Washington

E-mail: cwdavis@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4852 
Rahmel Cowen 
Territories: Northern Alabama, Massachusetts, Virginia,
Rhode Island, Connecticut  

E-mail: rcowen@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
Telephone: 334-724-4833   
 
Cecil Davis 
Territories: Southern Alabama, New York, North Carolina,
Arizona, Ohio, Kentucky

E-mail:
Telephone: 334-727-8289 
Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.
 

Dr. Cynthia D. Sellers-Simon
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
E-mail: sellersc@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4746

Mrs. Elizabeth I. Essamuah-Quansah, MBA
Associate VP for Enrollment Management
E-mail: dadziee@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-724-4828

Thelma Vines
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
Territories: Georgia, Florida, Louisiana,
Arkansas, Indiana

E-mail:  
thevines@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Tel: 334-727-8390

Burnell Moore
Data Analyst
E-mail:  bumoore@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry
E-mail:  dixonj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry
E-mail:  scrayton@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Jamilla Ingram
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  ingramj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Sonia Dixon
Receptionist
E-mail:  dixons@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8289


 

Contact Information: