GSR Program Directors

PROGRAM /Info Link
Flyer    Last Name
 First Name
 College
 Ph (334)
 E-mail
 MS-Food & Nutr. Sci.    Pace  Ralphenia  CAENS  727-8323  gherdp@mytu.tuskegee.edu  
 MS-Chemistry    Reeves  Melissa  CAS  727-8237  mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Electrical Engineering    Murphy  Gregory  CE  727-8995  gvmurphy@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Mech. Engineering    Ray  Pradosh  CE  727-8920  pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 PhD- Interdisc. Pathobiol.
   Reddy  Gopal  CVMNAH  724-4438  reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Veterinary Science    Reddy  Gopal  CVMNAH  724-4438  reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Trop. Anim. Health    Reddy  Gopal  CVMNAH  724-4438  reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MSPH & MPH    Webb  Lloyd  CVMNAH  727-8476  webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Occupational Therapy    Lewis-Clark  Janette  CVMNAH  725-2385  clarkj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Biology    Martinez  Marcia  CAS  727-8826  mmartinez@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Agri. & Res. Econ.    Bolden-Tiller  Olga  CAENS  727-8403  obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Anim. Science    Bolden-Tiller  Olga  CAENS  727-8403  obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Plant & Soil Science    Bolden-Tiller  Olga  CAENS  727-8403  obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Mat. Sci. Engr.    Jeelani  Shaik  CE  727-8970  jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 PhD-Mat. Sci. Engr.      Jeelani    CE  727-8970  jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 PhD- Integr. Bio-Sciences    Alexander  Deloris  *  724-4550  dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Integr. BioSciences      Alexander  Deloris  *  724-4540  dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Agr. Env. Sci. Eng.
     Ankumah  Ramble  CAENS  552-1252  rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MA-Ed. Phychol & Couns.
     Carter  Vivian  CAS  727-8737  vcarter@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS- Info. Syst. Sec. Manag. PDF    Narang  Hira  CBIS  7278021  narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu
 MS-Chemical Engineering      Vahdat  Nader  CE  727-8978  vahdatn@mytu.tuskegee.edu
*Through a collaboration between CAS, CAENS, & CVMNAH